Creepy, Crawly, Body Part Jello!

This week we are celebrating Halloweek here at Charleston Crafted! Check in every day to see how we are decorating and baking for one of my favorite holidays!

I have a ton of boxes a jello that my sister left here once and have been waiting for an excuse to make them! In the spirit of Halloween, I decided to make some creepy body part jello!

I used red jello (blood flavor, of course) and gummy body parts from the dollar store.

Body Part Jello

Body Part Jello

All I did was lay the gummies out in a pan, make the jello, and pour.

Body Part Jello

Body Part Jello

Body Part Jello

Body Part Jello

The result was downright spooky!

Body Part Jello

A quick, easy, Halloween treat!

How do you jazz up Jello for the Holidays?

Leave a Reply

