What’s in my Birchbox- January edition

Hello all! Wanted to pop in & share my latest birch box! Make sure to check out October, November & December here.

This box was ok- I got 2 perfume samples, 3 cream samples, and a full sized eyeliner. The eyeliner is nice (though I usually don’t wear black) but the rest is kind of lame. This box had me very close to cancelling. Birchbox has one more month to sway me back!

IMG_3099

Here is the first moisturizer- Embryolisse brand. It’s ok but a tiny bottle.

IMG_3100

This little tube of hair oil is awesome- I love oiling my hair, but unfortunately, I have thick hair. This was barely enough to do it once!

IMG_3101

I got 2 packet samples of pure body cream- basically scented lotion. Cool that its vegan, but once again a tiny amount.

IMG_3102

IMG_3103

Here’s the only decent thing in my box- eyeko liquid eyeliner, full sized. Pretty cool!

IMG_3104

It also came with this birchbox poster. I’m not sure who they think would hang this up…….

IMG_3105

Finally was this perfume sample. Smells ok, but I’m overflowing with these samples by now!

IMG_3106

If I don’t love my next box, I’m going to cancel it. It’s too bad because some peoples boxes look like they were pretty good, but I just hate getting packets & tiny samples.

Do you birchbox? What did you get? Are you going to stick with it?

Leave a Reply

